All The Very Important Meetings

Tech Issues or Questions?
Our Current Schedule:
Mondays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Paulette
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
3pm PST / 6pm EST ~ Faith
Tuesdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Paulette
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Faith
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
3pm PST / 6pm EST ~ Emily
Wedesdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ April
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ Paulette
3pm PST / 6pm EST ~ Emily
Thursdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Paulette
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
3pm PST / 6pm EST ~ Emily
Fridays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Paulette
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
Saturdays 
10am PST / 1pm EST ~ Paulette
Sundays 
10am PST / 1pm EST ~ Emily