Meeting Leaders 

AVIM Meeting Leaders are mindfulness teachers who also happen to be writers. The AVIM platform allows us to engage with both practices in good company.

Click images for full bios
Mondays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Paulette
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Faith
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
Tuesdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Paulette
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Faith
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
Wednesdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ April
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ Paulette
Thursdays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Paulette
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ April
Fridays
7am PST / 10am EST ~ Matthew
8:15am PST / 11:15am EST ~ Emily
9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST ~ Emily
Saturdays 
10am PST / 1pm EST ~ Daniel
Sundays 
10am PST / 1pm EST ~ Brenda
Brenda Umana

Brenda Umana

Faith Adiele

Faith Adiele

Matthew Perez

Matthew Perez

Emily Parzybok

Emily Parzybok

Paulette Perhach

Paulette Perhach

April Dávila

April Dávila